Simple Pricing

All plans come with unlimited team members, unlimited contacts and unlimited outbound messages. No charge per team member; no hidden fees.

Monthly Yearly (save 20%)

Free

One connected account

100 inbound messages per month

500MB attachments storage

Checks every 10 minutes§

Sent by SharedBox email signature

100 messages too small? We have a $5/month that gives you up to 1k messages/month

§ New email and tweet checks.
Checks for in.sharedbox.app emails are instant.

Starter

$19/month

8 connected accounts

5k inbound messages per month

No storage limit

Checks every 2 minutes§

Custom signature

Priority support

Biz

$49/month

25 connected accounts

Unlimited inbound messages

No storage limit

Checks every 2 minutes§

Custom signature

Priority support

Need something more custom?

Contact Us

What is a connected account?
A connected account is an email or twitter account that SharedBox connects to your Slack workspace.

What happens if I exceed my monthly limit
You will be notified and an upgrade to the next plan will be recommended. If you are on the free plan, your account will be disabled and you will stop receiving new messages. If you are on a paid plan, your account will not be rate limited; everything will work as should. You will only be rate limited if you exceed your limit within the same plan in two consecutive months.

What about refunds?
If for any reason you want a refund, send a mail to support@in.sharedbox.app within 7 days of payment and get full refund. No questions asked.

Is my payment data safe?
Payments on SharedBox is powered by Stripe. No card details hits the SharedBox server. Stripe is certified to PCI Service Provider Level 1. This is the most stringent level of certification available in the payments industry.

What is an outbound/inbound message?
Outbound messages are messages sent out from Slack. These are sent emails or tweets either as a reply or new message. Inbound messages are emails or tweets sent to you that gets delivered to Slack.

Do I need a credit card to sign up?
No you do not. You only need to add your card once you need to upgrade your plan.

Can I upgrade/downgrade anytime?
Yes. When you upgrade, your new payment will be prorated. When you downgrade, you get some prorated credit towards your next charge. If you downgrade to free, your subscription is cancelled but your current plan will be active till the end of the billing cycle.

What payment methods do you accept?
We support major debit and credit cards through Stripe, a leader in online payments.

I have more questions
We are happy to answer them. Kindly send a mail to support@in.sharedbox.app.

Join the thousands of conversations happening through SharedBox.

Try it for free.

Get Started